Death Notices

Wednesday 12th Jan 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Gerald (Gerry) Fitzsimons

Gilroy Ave, Edenderry

Gerry’s Funeral Mass will take place in St. Mary’s Church Edenderry on Saturday 15th January at 1pm followed by burial in St. Mary’s Cemetery.

You can take part in Gerry’s Funeral Mass on the Edenderry Parish webcam via the following link:http://www.edenderryparish.ie/our-parish/webcam

The family would like to thank you for your support at this sad and difficult time.

The family have requested House Private Please.


Monday 27th December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Eugene Cronin

Greenwood Park, Edenderrry


Wednesday 24th December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Pascal (Pa) McNamee

Carrick, Edenderry / Castlejordan, Meath


Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Ellen (Nellie) Clarke nee McNamee

Dublin, formerly Clonmore, Edenderry


Monday 20th December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

William (Willie) Gormley

Sycamores, Edenderry


Thursday 14th December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Mary Crowe nee Robinson


Thursday 9th December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Anne Shanley nee Farrerll


Tuesday 7th December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Jerry Healy


Thursday 2nd December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Mary Fanning nee Mangan

Assumption Rd,  Edenderry


Thursday 2nd December 2021

Our Prayers are asked for

Maura Kelliher nee Delaney

Rathmore,  Edenderry