BAPTISMS

Sunday 4th October 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Alex Paul O’ Shea

Holly Ann Elizabeth Harrison

Cooper Michael Walsh


Sunday 20th September 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Noah William Nichols

Charlotte Mason Galvin

Archie James Hanley


Sunday 13th September 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Ajay Ferris Foley


Sunday 6th September 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Jamie Vincent Gallagher


Saturday 5th September 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Jamie Robert Delaney

Eilish Aine Hogan


Sunday 30th August 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Sadhbh Meidhbhín Girard

Thomas Richard Foran

 Noah Shane Daly


Saturday 8th August 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Kiyah Mai Browne McBride


Saturday 1st August 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Lucy Teresa McGuinness

Tommy  McBride

Rían Dáire Kennedy

Robyn O’ Neill Walsh

Kaylem Matthew Maguire


Saturday 25th July 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Liv Debbie Judge

Cara Rose Gorman

 Aoibheann Lucy Kelly


Saturday 18th July 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Roisin Elizabeth Reilly

 Eabha Ellen Kelly

Chantelle Elizabeth Hutchinson


Sunday 5th July 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Ross John Jameson Ring


Saturday 4th July 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Bobby Eoin McDonnell


Saturday 28th March 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Migle Giedraityte


Saturday 21st March 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Oisin Michael Scullion


Sunday 15th March 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Evie Raine Brereton


Sunday 8th March 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Tommy David Farrell

Emily Ann Cullen             

Odhran Kieran O’Brien


Sunday 23rd February 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Tommy Quike Mallen


Sunday 9th February 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Emma Smyth

Clodagh Teegan Montgomery


Sunday 26th January 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Emma Mary O’Malley


Sunday 18th January 2020

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Rory Anthony Quinn

Lara Zoe Kelemen

Mason Corey Cullen


Saturday 28th December 2019

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Christine Mary Nagle      

Francesca  Kate AnneHoward

Alex Joseph McAteer               

Morgan Emmet Condron

Liam Carter McCormack


Saturday 21st December 2019

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Nathan Godlewski

Emetas Staponka                 

Mantvydas Urbietis


Saturday 14th December 2019

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Willow Jane Murphy Donoghue


Sunday 8th December 2019

We welcomed the following into the Christian Community through the Sacrament of Baptism

Jack Jason Donoghue