MARRIAGES

Friday 30th September 2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Niamh Lawless & Andrew Forde

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Friday 16th September 2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Lauren Murphy & Shane Rushe

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Saturday 13th August 2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Esther Rennicks & Darren McKeon

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Saturday 9th July  2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Elisha Kelly & Mark Doyle

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Friday 8th July  2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Oisin Watson & Jessica Nugent

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Saturday 18th June  2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Afri O’ Connor & Gregory Murray

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Tuesday 7th June  2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Annie Forde & Johnny Sheridan

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Friday 20th May  2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Michael Russell & Sarah Louise Grey

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Friday 22nd April  2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Shane Furey & Donna McInerney

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Friday 1st April  2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Katie Quinlan & Darren Burke

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently


Saturday 26th Feb  2022

We would  like to Congratulate

Conor Brereton & Emma Foy

who have entered the Sacrament of Marriage recently